Unser engagiertes Leitungsteam

Roger Schnellmann
Heimleitung
062 285 10 35
roger.schnellmann@aph-homburg.ch

 

 


Karin Gäumann-Felix
Stv. Heimleitung
Leitung Pflege und Betreuung
062 285 10 33
karin.gaeumann@aph-homburg.ch

 


Corinne Tschudin
Qualität und Bildung
062 285 10 38
corinne.tschudin@aph-homburg.ch


Christa Stadelmann
Leitung Wohnbereich 1
062 285 10 31
christa.stadelmann@aph-homburg.ch


Maria Vonmoos
Leitung Wohnbereich 2
062 285 10 32
maria.vonmoos@aph-homburg.ch


Barbara Fiechter
Leitung Aktivitäten
062 285 10 34
barbara.fiechter@aph-homburg.ch


Benjamin Herzig
Leitung Gastronomie
062 285 10 36
benjamin.herzig@aph-homburg.ch


Brigitte Gfeller
Leitung Hauswirtschaft
062 285 10 42
brigitte.gfeller@aph-homburg.ch


Sascha Ruf
Leitung Technischer Dienst
062 285 10 37
sascha.ruf@aph-homburg.ch